About Us

Our Mission

CTSB is a 501(c)(3) membership organization formed to facilitate, encourage, and promote community involvement in the production of locally originated, non-commercial television and other media. The program content may be informative, educational, or entertaining. CTSB serves the towns of Lee, Lenox, Stockbridge, Great Barrington and Sheffield.

Staff & Board of Directors


Richard Frederick — Executive Director

Erica Spizz — Operations Manager

Steven Borns—Production Coordinator

Shane Bruno—Administrative & Communications  Coordinator

Joe Futia—Videographer

Board of Directors

Great Barrington
Laurie Freedman, Secretary
Sherry Steiner – President

Gary Allen, Treasurer
Mary Philpott
Virginia P’an

Benjamin Finley

Jonathan Williams

Ben Hillman

At Large
Stephen Radin
Paul Tepper
Michael Flower
Al Saldarini, Vice President